Hampton Roads Ad Club
 
ABOUT US
EVENTS
Membership
Addy Awards
CONTACT
STUDENTS
 

AAF Hampton Roads
PO Box 61092
Virginia Beach, VA 23466


*************************

AAF Hampton Roads 
Salutes Our
Corporate Sponsors!






===============


Public Service

American Advertising Awards

We are located in Virginia Beach, Virginia. We preside over the Hampton Roads area, which consists of seven cities in southeastern Virginia: Norfolk, Virginia Beach, Suffolk, Chesapeake, Hampton, Newport News, and Portsmouth.








Mark Bradley
President-Elect
COX Media

757.717-2373 (cell)
president@aafhr.org




Jarod Goenner
Past-President
PILOT MEDIA
757.606.0075 (cell)
jarodgoenner@gmail.com


Mary Stott

Vice President/Programs Chair

PEMBROKE MALL

757-497-6255 (office)
stottsrus@verizon.net

Phil Ryan
Treasurer
WVEC ABC 13

757.999.2323 (cell)
pryan@wvec.com






Deany Dormer
American Adv. Awards Chair
(aka: The "Addys")
EXECUTIVE EVENTS MGMT.

757.785.5081 (office)
Deany@AssistMyEvent.com



Cutch Armstrong
At Large & AA Awards Committee
Cox Media

757-761-4054 (cell)
cutch.armstrong@coxmedia.com






Jennifer Schulte

Secretary
WAVY/WVBT TV/Media General Digital
Jennifer.Schulte@WAVY.com

Doug Burelle
Education & Diversity Chair
Tidewater Communications/SAGA Communications
DBurelle@TCIRadio.net

Karen Bradley
Communications Chair
KBradley@AGLResources.com

Want to contribute?
Offices open currently:

- Membership Chair
- Public Service Chair
- Government Relations
- Addy Sponsorships

Be special, volunteer!
Email us: president@aafhr.org